Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steven A. Tommasone Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.393 stommasone@rotterdamny.org
Evan Christou Deputy Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.335 echristou@rotterdamny.org
Rick Larmour Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 rlarmour@rotterdamny.org
Samanatha Miller-Herrera Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 smillerherrera@rotterdamny.org
Joseph Villano Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 jvillano@rotterdamny.org
Dawn M. Pasquariello Receiver of Taxes (518) 355-7575 ext.392 dpasquariello@rotterdamny.org
Diane M. Marco Town Clerk (518) 355-7575 ext.318 dmarco@rotterdamny.org
Bradley Canning Assessor (518) 355-7575 ext.396 bcanning@rotterdamny.org
Kenneth P. Litz Town Justice (518) 355-7911 klitz@rotterdamny.org
Jacqueline Every Comptroller (518) 355-7575 ext.394 jevery@rotterdamny.org
James A. Bradshaw Town Justice (518) 355-7911 jbradshaw@rotterdamny.org
Larry LaMora Highway Superintendent (518) 355-7575 ext.401 llamora@rotterdamny.org
G. William Manikas Chief of Police (518) 355-7331 wmanikas@rotterdamny.org
Becky Gaige Project Coordinator/Rotterdam Senior Center (518) 356-1561 bgaige@rotterdamny.org
Steven A. Tommasone
Town Supervisor
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
stommasone@rotterdamny.org
Evan Christou
Deputy Town Supervisor
(518) 355-7575 ext.335
echristou@rotterdamny.org
Rick Larmour
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
rlarmour@rotterdamny.org
Samanatha Miller-Herrera
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
smillerherrera@rotterdamny.org
Joseph Villano
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
jvillano@rotterdamny.org
Dawn M. Pasquariello
Receiver of Taxes
(518) 355-7575 ext.392
dpasquariello@rotterdamny.org
Diane M. Marco
Town Clerk
(518) 355-7575 ext.318
dmarco@rotterdamny.org
Bradley Canning
Assessor
(518) 355-7575 ext.396
bcanning@rotterdamny.org
Kenneth P. Litz
Town Justice
(518) 355-7911
klitz@rotterdamny.org
Jacqueline Every
Comptroller
(518) 355-7575 ext.394
jevery@rotterdamny.org
James A. Bradshaw
Town Justice
(518) 355-7911
jbradshaw@rotterdamny.org
Larry LaMora
Highway Superintendent
(518) 355-7575 ext.401
llamora@rotterdamny.org
G. William Manikas
Chief of Police
(518) 355-7331
wmanikas@rotterdamny.org
Becky Gaige
Project Coordinator/Rotterdam Senior Center
(518) 356-1561
bgaige@rotterdamny.org