Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Calendar

Event 

Conservation Advisory Council
Monday, June 8, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Comprehensive Plan Committee
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Zoning Board of Appeals
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

2020 Celebration Committee
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Closed in observance of Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Conservation Advisory Council
Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

12345...