Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Calendar

Event 

Senior Activities Schedule for the week ending January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Various Locations

Senior Activities Schedule 01/20/20 - 01/24/20 Download

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
Monday, February 3, 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Conservation Advisory Council
Monday, February 10, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Zoning Board of Appeals
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Comprehensive Plan Committee
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Closed in observance of President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

2020 Celebration Committee
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Town Hall - Sunrise Boulevard

12345...