Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Calendar

Event 

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Monday, February 6, 2023, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Conservation Advisory Committee
Monday, February 13, 2023, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Zoning Board of Appeals
Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

CLOSED in observance of President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2023, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee
Monday, March 6, 2023, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Planning Commission
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

Town Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1100 Sunrise Boulevard

12345...