Rotterdam, NY
Rotterdam, NY

Town Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Mollie A. Collins Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.393 mcollins@rotterdamny.org
Jack Dodson Deputy Town Supervisor (518) 355-7575 ext.335 cjdodson@rotterdamny.org
Evan Christou Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 echristou@rotterdamny.org
Samantha Miller-Herrera Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 smillerherrera@rotterdamny.org
Joseph C. Mastroianni Town Council (518) 355-7575 ext.393 jcmastroianni@rotterdamny.org
Jonathon Tingley Town Attorney jtingley@rotterdamny.org
Diane M. Marco Town Clerk (518) 355-7575 ext.352 dmarco@rotterdamny.org
Diane J. Martin Receiver of Taxes (518) 355-7575 ext.392 dmartin@rotterdamny.org
Bradley Canning Assessor (518) 355-7575 ext.396 bcanning@rotterdamny.org
Jacqueline Every Comptroller (518) 355-7575 ext.394 jevery@rotterdamny.org
Kenneth P. Litz Town Justice (518) 355-7911 klitz@rotterdamny.org
James A. Bradshaw Town Justice (518) 355-7911 jbradshaw@rotterdamny.org
Larry LaMora Highway Superintendent (518) 355-7575 ext.401 llamora@rotterdamny.org
Michael Brown Chief of Police (518) 355-7331 mbrown@rotterdamny.org
Morgan Coryer Rotterdam Senior Center (518) 280-3944 mcoryer@rotterdamny.org
Mollie A. Collins
Town Supervisor
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
mcollins@rotterdamny.org
Jack Dodson
Deputy Town Supervisor
(518) 355-7575 ext.335
cjdodson@rotterdamny.org
Evan Christou
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
echristou@rotterdamny.org
Samantha Miller-Herrera
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
smillerherrera@rotterdamny.org
Joseph C. Mastroianni
Town Council
(518) 355-7575 ext.393
jcmastroianni@rotterdamny.org
Jonathon Tingley
Town Attorney

jtingley@rotterdamny.org
Diane M. Marco
Town Clerk
(518) 355-7575 ext.352
dmarco@rotterdamny.org
Diane J. Martin
Receiver of Taxes
(518) 355-7575 ext.392
dmartin@rotterdamny.org
Bradley Canning
Assessor
(518) 355-7575 ext.396
bcanning@rotterdamny.org
Jacqueline Every
Comptroller
(518) 355-7575 ext.394
jevery@rotterdamny.org
Kenneth P. Litz
Town Justice
(518) 355-7911
klitz@rotterdamny.org
James A. Bradshaw
Town Justice
(518) 355-7911
jbradshaw@rotterdamny.org
Larry LaMora
Highway Superintendent
(518) 355-7575 ext.401
llamora@rotterdamny.org
Michael Brown
Chief of Police
(518) 355-7331
mbrown@rotterdamny.org
Morgan Coryer
Rotterdam Senior Center
(518) 280-3944
mcoryer@rotterdamny.org